Brooch Bouquets

Last weekend I was able to meet Amber with Amber Karson Events.  Her day job is Corporate Planning and for fun she has a wedding planning company.  She has put together some great events and hopefully I will be able to lend a hand when needed.  Amber was so kind to meet for brunch and willing to talk to me about the event industry.  After our delicious omelets we walked around Eastern Market, what a beautiful day it was.  She was telling me about brooch bouquets, I had never heard of them before.  Apparently, Fantasy Floral Designs creates beautiful brooch bouquets… here are a few of my favorites. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Floral, Wedding Planners

Leave a Reply

