Exciting news!

It’s been snowing all evening. I don’t think I could have brought this weather with me from Hawaii! 😉 But apparently there is going to be six more weeks of winter… boo!! I’m ready for leaves to start growing!! 🙂

I am extremely excited for this Saturday!  I am going to be attending the DC Couture Wedding Consortium 2nd Annual Luxury Bridal Show.  It is from 1pm-4pm and you can register/get tickets here. This will be a great event for me to meet some new contacts and learn more about the wedding industry in D.C.   Also, my new friend and phenomenal blogger, Amy Jean, will be there as well.  She has two blogs Relentlessbride, about her own wedding, and then  Weddzilla, which is all about the wedding planning process.  Very excited to meet you Amy Jean!

1 Comment

Filed under Events, Photography

One response to “Exciting news!

  1. Hey beautiful! you are too sweet and thank you so much for the awesome shout out. I hope you had fun at the DCCWC event.

    I saw ya last thursday but didn’t get a chance to really catch up… I’m so sorry for that but that just gives us one more reason to make another time to meet up!

    I’ll be back in CA after 3/10 – let’s catch up after that 🙂 Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

