Sharp, Color, and Extravagant…

I just found two new photographers to share with you all! First is, Eleise Theuer was featured on Southern Weddings and I immediately fell in love with their style. Their photos are so clean and sharp. Take a look!

The second photographer is Paul and Mechael Johnson when I first saw them I was immediately drawn to the vibrant colors that come out of their photos.

I have never ever thought of doing this as the Bride and Groom exit at their wedding.  I’ve always thought of bubbles, rice, sparklers, but never anything this extravagant.  But… I LOVE it. 🙂  The Parson’s captured this shot and it’s fabulous. The Parson’s were also featured on Southern Wedding’s blog, you can check it out here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

