My Finding for Today…

Today I stumbled across My Kate Parker Wedding website.  All I have to say is I hope I can someday have a website like this one.  It has so much advice on just about anything you could have a question for and is super easy to navigate through.  Also, if you are planning a wedding you can create a profile and it will create lists for you to check things off of, keeps track of your budget, and has tons of inspirations!

I finally got some pictures from one of my best friend’s wedding in May 2009. It was such a fun day I asked if we could do a repeat… her dad said no. 😉 The photos  were taken by Artisan Photography here are a few. Enjoy. 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Personal, Photography

One response to “My Finding for Today…

  1. Joanna

    All I can say is ouch and goose egg… great pic!!!

Leave a Reply

