Introduction

Hi.

I love hugs. I love traveling and seeing the world. I love lip gloss and painting your nails, baked goods and sweets, Target and the beach. I love peanut butter. I love playing tennis, Chinese food, big cities, piano music, giggling, the smell of clean laundry, wedding blogs, chick flicks , pink, and cupcake bakeries. I also love sticky notes, and making lists.

If you love any of these things, too, let’s be friends.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

